2020-2021 Appointed Officers & Committee Chairs

Book Groups Coordinator
Sharon Anderson
anderson@aauw.net

Communications Director
Karen Burley
kmburley@gmail.com

E-mail Tree
Shari Beck
gsbeck@surewest.net

Fundraising Director
Barbara Smith
BSmithFO@gmail.com

Happy Hour Coordinator
Volunteer Needed

Hospitality Coordinator
Volunteer needed.

Interests Groups Coordinator
Vacant

Membership Treasurer
Sharon Anderson
Anderson.aauw@att.net

Newsletter Editors
Kim Rutledge (Copy Editor)
kimdawnrut@gmail.com

Newsletter Mailing
Shari Beck
gsbeck@surewest.net

Parliamentarian
Marty McKnew
martymcknew@comcast.net

Phone Tree
Cathy Locke
cathylocke75@gmail.com

Public Policy
Vacant

Reservations Coordinator
Cathy Locke
cathylocke75@gmail.com

Scholarships
Molly Dugan
madugan@hotmail.com
Cathy Locke
cathylocke75@gmail.com

Speech Trek
Shari Beck
gsbeck@surewest.net
Ann Arneill
ann@arneill.com

Sunshine
Jane Cooley
anniecooley@sbcglobal.net

Tech Trek
Jo Reiken
jo_reiken@yahoo.com

Website Coordinator
Angela Scarlett
angela.scarlett@gmail.com