Speech Trek Thanks Generous Members by Liz Jordan

Speech Trek has had another successful year. The competition on Feb. 18 resulted with our local branch first-place winner Kathy Le placing fifth at the state level.

Now is the time to say Thank You to all members who donated to Speech Trek in 2016-17. We have such a supportive group who enable the Speech Trek committee to continue its work providing this opportunity to high school students.
Thank You All!!

Becky Anton
Alice Bauer
Ruth Burgess
Lori Franz
Lisa Howard
Charlotte Luallin
Anne Rhodes
Hedda Smithson
Linda Whitney
Ann Arneill
Shari Beck
Vivian Counts
Cheryl Fuller
Elizabeth Jordan
Vicki Nicholson
Marianne Rorden
Pamella Vaughn
Patricia Winkle
Gloria Yost
Kathleen Asay
Jean Bonar
Gladys Deloney
Joan Hammond
Catherine Locke
Kathleen Papst
Sandi Schoenman
Shirley Wheeler
Sandra Winter